2016 Board of Directors

Dr. Joy Drinnon Chair

Dr. Susan Grover Vice Chair

Anne Sparkman  Secretary

Mike Hampton Treasurer

Jason Abernathy

Gregory Battles

Sally Dillon

Regina Edwards

Sherri Feathers

Jennifer Lawson

Danny Ricker

Ernie Stoltzfus

Richard Walsh

Jennifer Whitehead

Tim Matheson Legal Advisor to Board


ARCH Board of Directors meetings are held on the second Tuesday of even-numbered months at 9:00 am
at the ARCH office.